Name Chinese Name Position
Luke Qin JP 秦瞳 President
Peter Wong Vice President
Iris Lu Treasurer
Justine Kohing Secretary
Steven Young Immediate Past President/Committee Member
Peter Ngan Webmaster/Committee Member
Esther Fung ONZM Committee Member
Harvey Wu MNZM Committee Member
Lynette Shum Committee Member
Anita King Committee Member
Angela Liu Committee Member
Gordon Wu Committee Member
Daniel Luey Committee Member
Community Group Representatives
Justine Kohing Wellington Chinese Sports and Cultural Centre
Edward Szeto Chinese Dragons Sports and Social Club
Lynette Shum Poon Fah Association
Jack Ng Seyip Association
Peter Moon Tung Jung Association
Peter Ngan Future Dragonz Wellington
Esther Fung ONZM Wellington Chinese Garden Society
Maggie Zhou Wellington Chinese Language School
Luke Qin New Zealand China Friendship Society
Henry Yap Anglican Chinese Mission
Daniel Luey Anglican Chinese Mission Youth
Lesley Chu Greater Wellington Chinese Women Association
Hong Yuan Wellington Young Chinese Union
Tom Kong Chinese Seniors Community Inc
Elsa Zhang New Zealand Chinese Culture and Arts Association
Juanhua Zhang Wellington Senior Citizens Health and Happiness As
Liqin Mi Wellington Xiamen Association
Sunny Sun Oriental Cultural and Performance Art Group